The Official Brass Band Of Pennsylvania

Buy Tickets Menu

American Heroes
  Thu, Nov 06, 2014 7:30 PM - Linton Middle School
More Info
  Fri, Nov 07, 2014 7:30 PM - Carson Middle School
More Info
  Sat, Nov 08, 2014 7:30 PM - The Palace Theatre
More Info
  Tue, Nov 11, 2014 7:30 PM - Upper St. Clair High School
More Info
  Thu, Nov 13, 2014 7:30 PM - Carnegie Music Hall
More Info
Christmas Brasstacular
  Thu, Dec 04, 2014 7:30 PM - Linton Middle School
More Info
  Fri, Dec 05, 2014 7:30 PM - Carson Middle School
More Info
  Sat, Dec 06, 2014 7:30 PM - The Palace Theatre
More Info
  Tue, Dec 09, 2014 7:30 PM - Upper St. Clair High School
More Info
  Thu, Dec 11, 2014 7:30 PM - Carnegie Music Hall
More Info
  Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:30 PM - Beaver Falls Middle School
More Info
Celtic Connections
  Thu, Mar 05, 2015 7:30 PM - Linton Middle School
More Info
  Fri, Mar 06, 2015 7:30 PM - Carson Middle School
More Info
  Sat, Mar 07, 2015 7:30 PM - The Palace Theatre
More Info
  Thu, Mar 12, 2015 7:30 PM - Carnegie Music Hall
More Info
  Sun, Mar 15, 2015 7:30 PM - Beaver Falls Middle School
More Info
  Tue, Mar 17, 2015 7:30 PM - Upper St. Clair High School
More Info
Big Band Brass
  Thu, Apr 09, 2015 7:30 PM - Linton Middle School
More Info
  Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:30 PM - Carson Middle School
More Info
  Tue, Apr 14, 2015 7:30 PM - Upper St. Clair High School
More Info
  Thu, Apr 16, 2015 7:30 PM - Carnegie Music Hall
More Info
  Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7:30 PM - The Palace Theatre
More Info
City of Champions
  Wed, May 06, 2015 7:30 PM - Linton Middle School
More Info
  Fri, May 08, 2015 7:30 PM - Carson Middle School
More Info
  Sat, May 09, 2015 7:30 PM - The Palace Theatre
More Info
  Tue, May 12, 2015 7:30 PM - Upper St. Clair High School
More Info
  Thu, May 14, 2015 7:30 PM - Carnegie Music Hall
More Info