River City Brass Band Telephone Number

Header Menu

The Power of Light
  Thu, Mar 06, 2014 7:30 PM - Beulah Presbyterian Church
More Info
  Fri, Mar 07, 2014 7:30 PM - Carson Middle School
More Info
  Sat, Mar 08, 2014 7:30 PM - Palace Theatre
More Info
  Thu, Mar 13, 2014 7:30 PM - Carnegie Music Hall Oakland
More Info
  Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:30 PM - Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center
More Info
  Tue, Mar 18, 2014 7:30 PM - Upper St. Clair High School Theater
More Info
Big Band Brass
  Thu, Apr 03, 2014 7:30 PM - Beulah Presbyterian Church
More Info
  Fri, Apr 04, 2014 7:30 PM - Carson Middle School
More Info
  Sat, Apr 05, 2014 7:30 PM - Palace Theatre
More Info
  Tue, Apr 08, 2014 7:30 PM - Upper St. Clair High School Theater
More Info
  Thu, Apr 10, 2014 7:30 PM - Carnegie Music Hall Oakland
More Info
Some Like it Hot
  Thu, May 01, 2014 7:30 PM - Beulah Presbyterian Church
More Info
  Fri, May 02, 2014 7:30 PM - Carson Middle School
More Info
  Sat, May 03, 2014 7:30 PM - Palace Theatre
More Info
  Tue, May 06, 2014 7:30 PM - Upper St. Clair High School Theater
More Info
  Thu, May 08, 2014 7:30 PM - Carnegie Music Hall Oakland
More Info
  Fri, May 09, 2014 7:30 PM - Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center
More Info