Big Band Brass

Screen Shot 2016-08-01 at 3.46.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2016-08-01 at 3.46.33 PM.png

Big Band Brass

Add To Cart

Released in 1997, this collection of 14 Big Band hits will have you doing the jitterbug to these timeless tunes! Recorded May 22-23, 1997 at the Carnegie Library of Homestead in Munhall, PA.

Track List:

  1. In the Mood
  2. Memories of You
  3. Sing, Sing, Sing
  4. Operator
  5. Slaughter on 10th Avenue (On Your Toes)
  6. Pavanne from American Symphonette No. 2
  7. Ol' Man River
  8. When I Fall in Love
  9. South Rampart Street Parade
  10. Concertino for Flugelhorn
  11. Three Episodes from An American in Paris
  12. Miller Magic
  13. I've Got the World on a String
  14. Trumpet Blues & Cantabile